logo #WorldHydrogenSummit 9–10 March 2021

Bart Biebuyck

Noe Van Hulst

Dr Ad van Wijk

Edgare Kerkwijk

Christian Pho Duc

Christian is heading the hydrogen activities of Smartenergy and is also in charge for solar projects in Germany. Christian has worked over 10 years in Renewable Energies and Electro Mobility for Torqeedo, Nanosolar and Solyndra and over 15 years in Semiconductors for Infineon, Giesecke & Devrient and Siemens in various management positions.

Christian holds a master’s degree in semiconductor physics and microelectronics engineering from Cambridge University and a master’s degree in physics from the Ludwig-Maximilian-University of Munich.

© Sustainable Energy Conferences Limited 2020 | View our Privacy Policy