logo #WorldHydrogen2022 8–10 March 2022

Speakers – Old

Jorgo Chatzimarkakis - Secretary General - Hydrogen EuropeJorgo ChatzimarkakisSecretary GeneralHydrogen Europe
Noé van Hulst - Chair - IPHENoé van HulstChairIPHEHydrogen AdvisorIEA & Gasunie
Christian Pho Duc - Managing Director H2 Projects - Smartenergy Christian Pho DucManaging Director H2 ProjectsSmartenergy
Mattijs Slee - Hydrogen Commercial Manager – Europe - ShellMattijs SleeHydrogen Commercial Manager – EuropeShell
Shiva Dustdar - Head of Innovation Finance Advisory - European Investment Bank (EIB)Shiva DustdarHead of Innovation Finance AdvisoryEuropean Investment Bank (EIB)
Dr Lars Röntzsch - Head of Department for Hydrogen Technology - Fraunhofer IFAM Dr Lars RöntzschHead of Department for Hydrogen TechnologyFraunhofer IFAM
Afkenel Schipstra - Senior Vice President Business Development, Hydrogen - Project Manager HyNetherlands - ENGIEAfkenel SchipstraSenior Vice President Business Development, Hydrogen - Project Manager HyNetherlandsENGIE
H.E. João Galamba - Deputy Minister & Secretary of State for Energy - Portugal H.E. João GalambaDeputy Minister & Secretary of State for EnergyPortugal
David Turk - Deputy Executive Director - International Energy Agency (IEA)David TurkDeputy Executive DirectorInternational Energy Agency (IEA)
Dirk Schaap - Coordinator for Hydrogen in Transport and Mobility - Ministry of Infrastructure and Water ManagementDirk SchaapCoordinator for Hydrogen in Transport and MobilityMinistry of Infrastructure and Water Management
Didier Stevens - Senior Manager - European & Government Affairs - Toyota Motor EuropeDidier StevensSenior Manager - European & Government AffairsToyota Motor Europe
Guy Janssens - Chief Corporate Affairs Officer - Antwerp Port Authority  Guy JanssensChief Corporate Affairs OfficerAntwerp Port Authority
Eduard De Visser - Director Strategy & Innovation - The Port of AmsterdamEduard De VisserDirector Strategy & InnovationThe Port of Amsterdam
Eva Hennig - Head of Department for EU Energy Policy - ThügaEva HennigHead of Department for EU Energy PolicyThüga
Emanuele Taibi - Power Sector Transformation Strategies - International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA)Emanuele TaibiPower Sector Transformation StrategiesInternational Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA)
John Williams - Senior Principal - AFRY Management ConsultingJohn WilliamsSenior PrincipalAFRY Management Consulting
Nienke Homan - Regional Minister - Province of GroningenNienke HomanRegional MinisterProvince of Groningen
Setsuo Iuchi - Senior Vice President, Executive Assistant to President - Chiyoda CorporationSetsuo IuchiSenior Vice President, Executive Assistant to PresidentChiyoda Corporation
Luc Graré - VP Sales & Marketing - Nel Hydrogen ElectrolyserLuc GraréVP Sales & MarketingNel Hydrogen Electrolyser
Christian Weinberger - Senior Adviser – Advanced Industrial Technologies/ Hydrogen Coordinator - European CommissionChristian WeinbergerSenior Adviser – Advanced Industrial Technologies/ Hydrogen CoordinatorEuropean Commission
Anita Sengupta - Co-Founder, Airspace Experience Technologies - AerospaceAnita SenguptaCo-Founder, Airspace Experience TechnologiesAerospaceProfessor of AstronauticsUniversity of Southern California
Dr Gökçe Mete - Head of Secretariat, Leadership Group for the Industry Transition hosted by - The Stockholm Environment Institute (SEI)Dr Gökçe MeteHead of Secretariat, Leadership Group for the Industry Transition hosted byThe Stockholm Environment Institute (SEI)
Cas König - CEO - Groningen Seaports NVCas KönigCEOGroningen Seaports NV
Boyana Achovski - Secretary General - Gas Infrastructure EuropeBoyana AchovskiSecretary GeneralGas Infrastructure Europe
Paul van Son - President & CEO - Dii Desert Energy Paul van SonPresident & CEODii Desert Energy Honorary President EFET
Marc van der Linden - CEO - Stedin GroepMarc van der LindenCEOStedin Groep
Jasper van der Vorst - Senior Research Engineer - NLR - Royal Netherlands Aerospace CentreJasper van der VorstSenior Research EngineerNLR - Royal Netherlands Aerospace Centre
Nurul Nashwar binti Mohd Taib - Manager (Exploration Business Development) - PetronasNurul Nashwar binti Mohd TaibManager (Exploration Business Development)Petronas
Dennis Hayter - Deputy Chair - UKHFCADennis HayterDeputy ChairUKHFCA
David Sanders - Managing Director, Global Clean Energy Practice - FTI ConsultingDavid SandersManaging Director, Global Clean Energy PracticeFTI Consulting
Siying Huang - Senior Business Development Manager - Hydrogenious LOHC TechnologiesSiying HuangSenior Business Development ManagerHydrogenious LOHC Technologies
Florent Baudu - Sales Director, Industry Market - McPhyFlorent BauduSales Director, Industry MarketMcPhy
Dr Ward van den Berg - Principal Consultant - AFRYDr Ward van den BergPrincipal ConsultantAFRY
Anton Tvelenev - Global Petrochemicals Director, Consulting - KBRAnton TvelenevGlobal Petrochemicals Director, ConsultingKBR

© Sustainable Energy Conferences Limited 2021 | View our Privacy Policy

Siemens Energy is a registered trademark licensed by Siemens AG